Queen - Live Magic (1986) €10,00

Side A
A1. One Vision (5:09)
A2. Tie Your Mother Down (2:59)
A3. Seven Seas of Rhye1:21
A4. A Kind of Magic (4:47)
A5. Under Pressure (3:49)
A6. Another One Bites the Dust (5:16)

Side B
B1. I Want to Break Free (2:40)
B2. Is This the World We Created…? (1:30)
B3. Bohemian Rhapsody (4:42)
B4. Hammer to Fall (4:22)
B5. Radio Ga Ga (4:27)
B6. We Will Rock You (1:33)
B7. Friends Will Be Friends (1:09)
B8. We Are the Champions (2:01)
B9. God Save the Queen (1:19)

Release: 1986
Genre:  Rock
Format: LP
Label: EMI Records
Catalog# 1A062-2406751

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: €10,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code