Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979) €20,00

Side A
A1. In the Flesh?  (3:19)
A2. The Thin Ice (2:27)
A3. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1 (3:21)
A4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives (1:46)
A5. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 (4:00)
A6. Mother (5:36)

Side B
B1. Goodbye Blue Sky (2:45)
B2. Empty Spaces (2:10)
B3. Young Lust (3:25)
B4. One of My Turns (3:35)
B5. Don’t Leave Me Now (4:16)
B6. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3 (1:14)
B7. Goodbye Cruel World (1:13)

Side C
C1. Hey You (4:40)
C2. Is There Anybody Out There? (2:44)
C3. Nobody Home (3:26)
C4. Vera (1:35)
C5. Bring the Boys Back Home (1:21)
C6. Comfortably Numb (6:24)

Side D
D1. The Show Must Go On (1:36)
D2. In the Flesh (4:13)
D3. Run Like Hell (4:19)
D4. Waiting for the Worms (4:04)
D5. Stop (0:30)
D6. The Trial (5:13)
D7. Outside the Wall (1:41)

Release: 1979
Genre:  Psychedelische rock
Format: LP
Label: Harvest Records
Catalog# 1A 15863410

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

Prijs: €20,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code