Fred Hartley - Reflections On Your Piano - €3,99

A1. I´m In The Mood For Love
A2.  The Blue Danube
A3.  The "Moulin Rouge" Theme
A4.  There Is A Tavern In The Town
A5.  My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
A6.  Stardust
A7.  El Choclo
A8.  Tchaikovsky Melodies
A9.  Tip-toe Through The Tulips
A10.  Brahms´ altz, Op.39, No.2
A11.  I Don´t Know Why
A12.  The Poor People

B1.  Time On My Hands
B2.  Roses Of The South
B3.  Voices Of Spring
B4.  A Night In Venice
B5.  "Limelight" Theme
B6.  Knees Up, Mother Brown
B7.  She´ll Be Coming Round The Mountain
B8.  I´m Getting Sentimental Over You
B9.  Fur Elise
B10.  When You Wore A Tulip
B11.  They Say It´s Wonderful
B12.  Tchaikovsky´s Piano Concerto, No.1 In B Flat Minor
B13.  Under The Bridge Of Paris
B14.  Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B15.  Goodnight, Ladies

Label:  Decca - LK 4179
Format:  LP
Genre:  Jazz
Style:  Easy Listening

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen

Prijs: €3,99

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code