Earth, Wind & Fire - Faces (1980) - €20,00

Side A
A1.   Let Me Talk   (4:09)
A2.   Turn It Into Something Good   (4:10)
A3.   Pride   (4:11)
A4.   You   (5:10)

Side B
B1.   Sparkle   (3:50)
B2.   Back on the Road   (3:33)
B3.   Song in My Heart   (4:17)
B4.   You Went Away   (4:24)

Side C
C1.   And Love Goes On   (4:05)
C2.   Sailaway   (4:37)
C3.   Take It to the Sky   (3:50)
C4.   Win or Lose   (3:53)

Side D
D1.   Share Your Love   (3:17)
D2.   In Time   (4:13)
D3.   Faces   (8:02)

Release: 1980
Genre:  Soul, Funk
Format:  LP
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog# CBS 88498

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

Prijs:  €20,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code