Robert Plant - The Principle Of Moments (1983) € 10,00

Side A
A1. Other Arms  (4:20)  
A2. In The Mood  (5:19)  
A3. Messin’ With The Mekon  (4:40)  
A4. Wreckless Love  (5:18)

Side B
B1. Thru’ With The Two Step  (5:33)  
B2. Horizontal Departure  (4:19)  
B3. Stranger Here…Than Over There  (4:18)  
B4. Big Log  (5:03)

Release: 1983
Genre: Rock
Format: LP
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog# 790101-1

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

Prijs: € 10,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code