Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue (1977) € 20,00

Side A
A1. Turn to Stone   (3:47)
A2. It’s Over   (4:08)
A3. Sweet Talkin’ Woman   (3:47)
A4. Across the Border   (3:52)

Side B
B1. Night in the City   (4:02)
B2. Starlight   (4:30)
B3. Jungle   (3:51)
B4. Believe Me Now   (1:21)
B5. Steppin’ Out   (4:38)

Side C (Concerto for a Rainy Day)
C1. Standin’ in the Rain   (4:20)
C2. Big Wheels   (5:10)
C3. Summer and Lightning   (4:13)
C4. Mr. Blue Sky   (5:05)

Side D
D1. Sweet Is the Night   (3:26)
D2. The Whale   (5:05)
D3. Birmingham Blues   (4:21)
D4. Wild West Hero   (4:40)

Release:  1977
Genre: Symphonic Rock
Format:  2LP
Label: Jet Records
Catalog# JT-LA823-L2

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: € 20,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code