The Alan Parsons Project - Eve (1979) € 10,00

Side A
A1. Lucifer” (instrumental)  (5:06)
A2. You Lie Down with Dogs” (lead vocal: Lenny Zakatek)  (3:47)
A3. I’d Rather Be a Man” (lead vocal: David Paton)  (3:53)
A4. You Won’t Be There” (lead vocal: Dave Townsend)  (3:34)
A5. Winding Me Up” (lead vocal: Chris Rainbow)  (4:04)

Side B
B1. Damned If I Do” (lead vocal: Lenny Zakatek)  (4:48)
B2. Don’t Hold Back” (lead vocal: Clare Torry)  (3:37)
B3. Secret Garden” (instrumental)  (4:41)
B4. If I Could Change Your Mind” (lead vocal: Lesley Duncan)  (5:43)

Release:  1979
Genre: Progressive Pop
Format:  LP
Label: Arista Records
Catalog# 1A 062-63063

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

Prijs: € 10,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code