Little River Band - Time Exposure (1981) € 10,00

Side A
A1. The Night Owls (5:16)
A2. Man on Your Mind (4:14)
A3. Take It Easy on Me (3:45)
A4. Ballerina (4:02)
A5. Love Will Survive (4:38)

Side B
B1. Full Circle (1:54)
B2. Just Say That You Love Me (3:59)
B3. Suicide Boulevard (3:23)
B4. Orbit Zero (4:27)
B5. Don’t Let the Needle Win (3:57)
B6. Guiding Light (3:36)

Release:  1981
Genre: Pop Rock
Format:  LP
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog#  1C 064-400042

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

Prijs: € 10,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

2012 vinyl elpees | Blogger Templates for HostGator Coupon Code Sponsors: WooThemes Coupon Code, Rockable Press Discount Code